CONSTITUTION OF ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

SL.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	CONTACT NO
1	Sri.Dr. G.Nagamalleswara Rao	Chairman	9121214708
2	Sri. Dr. Syed. Khasim	Vice Chairman	9948352625
3	Smt. V. Nagamalleswari	Member	9440626858
4	Sri. Dr. Mirzashafi Shahsavar	Member	9440626858
5	Sri. KLN.Murthy	Member	9985419628
6	Sri. T.Sambasiva Rao	Member	9849040773
7	Sri. V. Pothu Raju	Member	9849513205
8	Sri.G.KarunakaraBabu	Member	9030783889